Contact Us

+27 11 493 4910/11/12

Sales Team

Faried Harmen
Cellphone: +27 82 4906365
Email: faried@labelnet.co.za

David Lindhout
Cellphone: +27 79 896 8566
Email: david@labelnet.co.za

 

Production Team

Anton Aucamp
Cellphone: +27 82 970 3815
Email: anton@labelnet.co.za

Andre Du Preez
Telephone: 011 493 4910
Email: production@labelnet.co.za

Finance Team

Peter Calogridis
Cellphone: +27 82 469 7393
Email: peter@labelnet.co.za

Denise Calogridis
Cellphone: +27 82 326 8118
Email: denise@labelnet.co.za

Address

Physical Address:

2 Landsborough Street, Corner Simmonds Southway, Park Central, Johannesburg, 2001, South Africa

Postal Address:
P.O. Box 993, Glenvista, 2058